Team News: Eight changes for Chelsea

Chelsea's Frank Lampard celebrates scoring against West Ham in the Premier League match on March 17, 2013
© PA Photos
Chelsea make eight changes to their starting lineup for their Europa League quarter-final second leg against Rubin Kazan.

Chelsea have made eight changes to their side for the second leg of their Europa League quarter-final against Rubin Kazan.

John Terry and Paulo Ferreira come into the back four, while Nathan Ake replaces Ryan Bertrand in midfield. Frank Lampard, Ramires also start in the middle of the park.

Victor Moses comes into the side, while Fernando Torres replaces Demba Ba up front.

Eden Hazard, Oscar, John Obi Mikel and Juan Mata are among the substitutes named by Chelsea interim manager Rafael Benitez.

Chelsea: Cech; Azpilicueta, Luiz, Terry, Ferreira; Ake, Lampard, Ramires, Benayoun, Moses; Torres
Subs: Turnbull, Ivanovic, Oscar, Mikel, Hazard, Marin, Mata

Rubin Kazan: Ryzhikov, Kuzmin, Ansaldi, Cesar Navas, Marciano, Orbaiz, Natcho, Kasaev, Karadeniz, Eremenko, Rondon
Subs: Arlauskis, Ryazantsev, Kisliak, Kaleshin, Dyadyun, Tore, Sharonov

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres celebrates a goal against Nordsjaelland on December 5, 2012
Read Next:
Team News: Six changes for Chelsea
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole