Charlton Athletic 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Astrit Ajdarevic of Charlton celebrates scoring Charlton's 1st goal during the Sky Bet Championship match between Charlton Athletic and Yeovil Town at The Valley on April 8, 2014
© Getty Images
View the full list of Championship fixtures for Charlton Athletic's 2014-15 campaign.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Charlton Athletic starts with an away trip to newly-promoted Brentford on Saturday, August 9.

Below are Charlton's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Brentford (A)

Saturday, August 16
Wigan Athletic (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Derby County (H)

Saturday, August 23
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, August 30
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, September 13
Watford (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, September 20
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, September 27
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, September 30
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, October 4
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, October 18
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, October 25
Fulham (A)

Saturday, November 1
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, November 8
Reading (A)

Saturday, November 22
Millwall (H)

Saturday, November 29
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, December 6
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, December 13
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, December 20
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Friday, December 26
Cardiff City (H)

Sunday, December 28
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, January 10
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, January 17
Watford (A)

Saturday, January 24
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, January 31
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, February 7
Middlesbrough (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, February 14
Brentford (H)

Saturday, February 21
Wigan Athletic (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Derby County (A)

Saturday, February 28
Huddersfield Town (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, March 7
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, March 14
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, March 21
Reading (H)

Saturday, April 4
Millwall (A)

Monday, April 6
Fulham (H)

Saturday, April 11
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, April 18
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, April 25
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, May 2
Bournemouth (H)

Leon Best of Sheffield Wednesday is challenged by Michael Morrison of Charlton Athletic during the Budweiser FA Cup Fifth Round match on February 24, 2014
Read Next:
Championship interest in Morrison?
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand