Burnley 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Burnley boss Sean Dyche, photographed on August 24, 2013
© Getty Images
View all of Burnley's fixtures for the 2014-15 Premier League season.

The Premier League has today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for promoted side Burnley begins with a home game against Chelsea on Saturday, August 16.

Burnley's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, August 23
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, August 30
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, September 13
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, September 20
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, September 27
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, October 4
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, October 18
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, October 25
Everton (H)

Saturday, November 1
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, November 8
Hull City (H)

Saturday, November 22
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, November 29
Aston Villa (H)

Tuesday, December 2
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, December 6
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, December 13
Southampton (H)

Saturday, December 20
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Friday, December 26
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, December 28
Manchester City (A)

Thursday, January 1
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, January 10
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, January 17
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, January 31
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, February 7
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, February 21
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, February 28
Swansea City (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, March 14
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, March 21
Southampton (A)

Saturday, April 4
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, April 11
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, April 18
Everton (A)

Saturday, April 25
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, May 2
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, May 9
Hull City (A)

Saturday, May 16
Stoke City (H)

Sunday, May 24
Aston Villa (A)

A general view of Turf Moor during the pre season friendly match between Burnley and Sunderland at Turf Moor on July 30, 2011
Read Next:
Lafferty signs new Burnley contract
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables