Brentford 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Brentford players and staff celebrates with the trophy as League One runner-ups after their final League One match on May 3, 2014
View the full list of Championship fixtures for Brentford's 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for newly-promoted Brentford starts with a home game against Charlton Athletic on Saturday, August 9.

Below are Brentford's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, August 16
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, August 23
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, September 13
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, September 20
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, September 27
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, September 30
Watford (A)

Saturday, October 4
Reading (H)

Saturday, October 18
Wigan Athletic (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, October 25
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, November 1
Derby County (H)

Wednesday, November 5
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, November 8
Millwall (A)

Saturday, November 22
Fulham (H)

Saturday, November 29
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 6
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, December 13
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, December 20
Cardiff City (A)

Friday, December 26
Ipswich Town (H)

Sunday, December 28
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, January 10
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, January 17
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, January 31
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, February 7
Leeds United (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Watford (H)

Saturday, February 14
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, February 21
Bournemouth (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, February 28
Birmingham City (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, March 7
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, March 14
Cardiff City (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, March 21
Millwall (H)

Saturday, April 4
Fulham (A)

Monday, April 6
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, April 11
Derby County (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, April 18
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, April 25
Reading (A)

Saturday, May 2
Wigan Athletic (H)

Coventry's Callum Wilson is congratulated by team mate Leon Clarke after scoring against Preston on August 25, 2013
Read Next:
Brentford 'join Wilson chase'
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand