Blackpool 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Manager Jose Riga of Charlton Athletic looks on during the Sky Bet Championship match between Charlton Athletic and Huddersfield Town at The Valley on March 12, 2014
© Getty Images
View Blackpool's complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League has today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Blackpool, under the management of Jose Riga, starts with a trip to the City Ground to take on Nottingham Forest on Saturday, August 9.

Blackpool's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, August 16
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Brentford (H)

Saturday, August 23
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, August 30
Millwall (A)

Saturday, September 13
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, September 16
Watford (H)

Saturday, September 20
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, September 27
Norwich City (H)

Tuesday, September 30
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, October 4
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, October 18
Huddersfield Town (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Derby County (H)

Saturday, October 25
Reading (A)

Saturday, November 1
Ipswich Town (H)

Wednesday, November 5
Fulham (A)

Saturday, November 8
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, November 22
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, November 29
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, December 6
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, December 13
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, December 20
Bournemouth (H)

Friday, December 26
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Sunday, December 28
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, January 10
Millwall (H)

Saturday, January 17
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, January 24
Watford (A)

Saturday, January 31
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, February 7
Norwich City (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, February 14
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, February 21
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Brentford (A)

Saturday, February 28
Wigan Athletic (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, March 7
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, March 14
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, March 21
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, April 4
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Monday, April 6
Reading (H)

Saturday, April 11
Ipswich town (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Derby County (A)

Saturday, April 18
Fulham (H)

Saturday, April 25
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, May 2
Huddersfield Town (H)

Blackpool manager Barry Ferguson looks on during the Championship match against Reading on January 28, 2014
Read Next:
Barry Ferguson becomes player-coach
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Premier League
Championship
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Bundesliga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand