Result: Tito Sena takes gold in T46 marathon

Tito Sena of Brazil takes gold in the men's T46 marathon.

Tito Sena of Brazil has won gold in the men's T46 marathon, finishing first with a time of 2:30:40.

Silver went to Spain's Abderrahman Ait Khamouch with a time of 2:31:04.

Frederic van den Heede of Belgium took bronze, finishing in 2:31:38.

You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Athletics on LockerDome